Jump to content

Saint Seiya la serie clásica llega a Netflix

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
hace 13 horas, Errormacro dijo:

6 temporadas?


1- Torneo Galactico

2- Caballeros Negros

3- Santos Plateados

4- Doce Casas

5- Odin

6 - Poseidón


01. Torneo Galáctico y Santos Negros.

02. Santos de Plata.

03. Relleno, pelea de Seiya en el bosque y la llegada de los Santos de Bronce al Santuario.

04. 12 Casas.

05. Asgard.

06. Poseidón.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...